Visual Map and Second Set of Data

DCIM Capstone Visual Map & Second Data Collection

About R.Kim

Hey, my name is Rachel. I'm a student at Rutgers University majoring in Communication and double minoring in Entrepreneurship and DCIM (Digital Communication, Information and Media). I am passionate about music (particularly rap and hip-hop), writing, social media and communicating in the digital age. This blog is for me to document my interests in the music industry.

One thought on “Visual Map and Second Set of Data

Leave a Reply

